Our Team

AFRICAN AMERICAN STUDENT DEVELOPMENT

Takiyah Jackson
Director
takiyah.jackson@berkeley.edu

Melissa Charles
Assistant Director
mcharles@berkeley.edu

Blake Simons
Assistant Director
bsimons@berkeley.edu

ASIAN PACIFIC AMERICAN STUDENT DEVELOPMENT

Eunice Kwon
Director
eunicekwon@berkeley.edu

Miya Sommers
Assistant Director
miyasommers@berkeley.edu

Doaa Dorgham
Program Manager; South, Southwest Asian, and North African (SSWANA) Initiative
doaadorgham@berkeley.edu

Evangelina “Angel” Halafihi
Program Manager, Pacific Islander Initiative
halafihi@berkeley.edu

CENTERS FOR EDUCATIONAL JUSTICE & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Andrea Wilson
Administrative Assistant
andreawilson@berkeley.edu

CHICANX LATINX STUDENT DEVELOPMENT

Lupe Gallegos-Diaz
Director
lupeg@berkeley.edu

Evelyn Rojo
Assistant Director
erojo@berkeley.edu

GENDER EQUITY RESOURCE CENTER

Billy Curtis
Director
billyc@berkeley.edu

cici ambrosio
Director of Women's Resources
ambrosio@berkeley.edu

MULTICULTURAL COMMUNITY CENTER

Elisa Diana Huerta
Director
elisahuerta@berkeley.edu

Andrea Preza
Assistant Director
apreza@berkeley.edu

Antmen Mendoza
Assistant Director, Cross Cultural Student Development
antmen.mendoza@berkeley.edu

NATIVE AMERICAN STUDENT DEVELOPMENT

Phenocia Bauerle
Director
phenocia.bauerle@berkeley.edu

Louisa Harstad
Assistant Director
lharstad@berkeley.edu